6322225042 DB

ID: 6322225042
1. ニックネーム: DB
2. 性別: 女性
3. 趣味・特技: Photography, chairing, camping, cooking, travel, and architecture.
4. 最近のマイブーム: Chairing .
5. 仕事・職種: English teacher
6. 年齢層: 30代中盤
7. 住んでいる都道府県は?: 山梨県
8. 住んでいる市町村もしくは地域・エリア等: Kai city
9. 生まれた都道府県は?: その他
10. 生まれた市町村もしくは地域・エリア等: Mandeville, Jamaica
11. 大体の身長: 165cmくらい
12. どういう関係からスタートしたい?: お互いの意思が合えば1年くらいで結婚したい
13. 血液型は?: B型
14. タバコは?: 全く吸わない
15. ギャンブルは?: 全くしない
16. ペットは好き?: 犬派
17. 好きな食べ物は?もしくは得意料理は?: Pizza
18. 好きな色は?: Emerald green
19. 一人暮らし or 実家暮らし?: 一人暮らし
20. 家族構成: 母親,姉
21. 自分で思うご自身のイメージ: Positive and kind-hearted.
22. 大体の年収は?: 300万~400万
23. 最終学歴: 大学院卒
24. 出身校: University of Westminster,London
25. 雇用形態: 正社員
26. 資格や職歴など: Masters in City design
27. 初婚 or 婚歴あり?: 初婚
28. 転勤の有無: No
29. 休日は?: Saturday evenings and Sundays as day off
30. 優先順位が高いのは?: 家庭・家族,趣味,一人の時間
31. 優先順位の理由は?: Family is the most important thing in life as they are the ones who will bring you true happiness.
32. 人生で一番つらかったことや経験は?: Loosing my Dad to a car accident.
33. 人生で一番楽しかったことや経験は?: Moving to Japan to work and live!
34. 人生で一番感動したことや経験は?: A student thanking me for helping them to learn English.
35. これからの人生で挑戦してみたいことは?: My own business.
36. 恋愛・結婚で一番大切だと思う事は?: Open and clear Communication, and empathy and kindness towards each other.
37. 理想の結婚生活は?どんな生活をしたい?: Someone I can enjoy outdoors with and both of our hobbies. A warm and happy relationship with lots of laughter like best friends.
38. あなたのストレス解消法は?: Go in nature.
39. あなたの生きがいは?: To live a full and meaningful life with lots of great experiences.
40. 自己PR及び個人的に伝えたいこと: Thank you for reading my profile. I’d like to find a husband with whom we can build a happy life together and a family eventually. I am a foreigner so I would like someone who appreciates foreign culture and values their future family being exposed to foreign culture and English language. I think it makes life more interesting.
41. 連絡は…?: 出来れば毎日したい
42. 連絡手段は?: メール,LINE
43. 相手に求める条件は?: If you speak English even just a little bit that would be nice.
44. 相手のNGな条件は?: Smoking.
45. お相手の希望年齢: 30代,35歳~45歳
46. 家族や友人からのあなたアピールや紹介文を!: Many people say I am kind, creative and positive.
47. お見合い形式の希望は?: 通常の対面お見合いのみ希望
48. 希望のお見合い会場は?: 山梨県,静岡県,オンライン対応

Print Friendly, PDF & Email